Session Schedule

2022 Winter Session

Below you will find the full session dates, times and cost.

Online Registration for Winter Now Open!

Winter Session ( Jan thru March )

Spring Session ( March thru May )
Online Registration opens in Feb.

sessions link pic

General Info

10 week sessions

3rd, 4th Division
5th & 6th Division
7th & 8th Division

9 practice nights
1 In-House Tourney
1 Home Tournament
1 Travel Tournament

Practice Time
6:30pm-8:00pm

Gym-
Willis High School

Privates same day as practices
5:30pm-6:30pm
( must reserve spot )

Winter Schedule 2022

Tenative schedule until final approval from WISD

Online Registration
Is Open

Mon. Jan. 10

Thurs. Jan. 20

Mon. Jan. 24

Thurs. Jan. 27

Mon. Jan. 31

Mon. Feb. 7

Sat. Feb. 12 
Home Tournament
9am-3pm 

Mon. Feb. 14

Mon. Thurs. Feb 24

Mon. Feb. 28

Mon. March 7
In-House Tourney & Awards

Away Tourney @ TAV TBA

* WISD Athletics have priority for gym usage. Should any conflicts arise with our current schedule we will update you with any changes. No refunds will be made for schedule changes.

Spring Schedule 2022

Tenative Schedule until final approval from WISD

Online Registration opens in February

Mon. April 4

Mon. April 11

Thurs. April 14

Thurs. April 21

Sat. April 23
Home Tournament
9am-3pm

Mon. April 25

Thurs. April 28

Mon. May 2

Thurs. May 5

Mon. May 9

Mon. May 16
In-House Tourney & Awards

Away Tourney @ TAV
TBA

* WISD Athletics have priority for gym usage. Should any conflicts arise with our current schedule we will update you with any changes. No refunds will be made for schedule changes.

3 Divisions: 3rd & 4th / 5th & 6th / 7th & 8th
If your Division does not show on registration that means it is full.
"Contact us" to be added to the waitlist.

Ready To Register?

Yes! We'll be on the lookout for your registration info!