Session Schedule

2021 Spring Session

Below you will find the full session dates, times and cost.

sessions link pic

General Info

Eight week session

Six practices
One in-house tournament
One travel tournament.

Practices will be 1 1/2 hour long

Practices & In-House Tourney
3rd,4th,5th & 6th grade 
2:00pm-3:30pm
Elite Group/ 7th & 8th grade
3:30pm-5:00pm

Privates same day as practices
4:00pm-5:00pm ( must reserve spot )

Remaining Winter Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 13

* End of Session/ In-House Tourney & Awards

* Conroe First Church & LCS Athletics have priority for gym usage. Should any conflicts arise with our current schedule we will update you with any changes. No refunds will be made for schedule changes.

Spring Schedule

Saturday, March 6

Saturday, March 13

Saturday, March 20

Saturday, March 27

Saturday, April 3
(no practice/ Easter Egg Hunt )

Saturday, April 10

Saturday, April 17

Saturday, May 1
* In-House Tourney & Awards

Sunday, May 2

* Away Tourney @ TAV ( PM Tourney/ TBA )

* Conroe First Church & LCS Athletics have priority for gym usage. Should any conflicts arise with our current schedule we will update you with any changes. No refunds will be made for schedule changes.

Cost for Spring 8 Week Session

$185

*We have two payment options. Pay in full today, or two convenient payments.

Session fees cover coaches, equipment, gym rental, tournament fees, t-shirts and operating costs.

Ready To Register?

Yes! We'll be on the lookout for your registration info!