Session Schedule

2022 Fall Session

 

  • Below you will find the full session dates, times and cost.

Summer 2022 Camps, Open Gyms & Privates.
Online registration open now.

Fall 2022 ( 10 week session)
Registration opens in June.

sessions link pic

SUMMER INFO
Please visit our "Summer Programs" link
for info, dates and registration

General Info

10 week sessions

3rd & 4th Division
5th & 6th Division
7th & 8th Division

9 practice nights
1 In-House Tourney
1 Home Tournament
1 Travel Tournament

Practice Time
6:30pm-8:00pm

Gym-
Willis High School
(LLMS or BMS may be
used when WHS schedules conflict)

Privates same day as practices
5:30pm-6:30pm
( must reserve spot )

Fall 2022 Schedule

Practices are @ WHS but move to LLMS or BMS if conflicts arise with WISD schedules.

Mon. Aug. 22
Opening Night- 1st Practice

Mon. Aug. 29

Thurs. Sept. 8

Mon. Sept. 12

Mon. Sept. 22

Mon. Sept. 26

Sat. Oct 1 /
Home Tourney @ WHS
9am-4pm

Mon. Oct. 3

Thurs. Oct. 13

Mon. Oct. 17

Mon. Oct. 24
In -House Tourney
& Awards

Away Tourney @ TAV / TBA

* WISD Athletics have priority for gym usage. Should any conflicts arise with our current schedule we will update you with any changes. No refunds will be made for schedule changes.

3 Divisions: 3rd & 4th / 5th & 6th / 7th & 8th

Fall 2022 Registration will open in June

Ready To Register?

Yes! We'll be on the lookout for your registration info!