Home
About Us
Contact Us
Session Dates / Times
Online Registration
Session Fees
Session Payments
Private Lessons
Coaches
Directions/ Our Sponsors
Coaches Corner
   
 

Session Dates / Times

Fall 2017 Session Schedule

Fall Schedule revised on Sept.21, 2017

6 Monday Practices/ 4 Thursday Practices ( 6:30pm- 8:00pm @ Willis High School )
3 Tournaments ( 2 Saturday Tourneys & 1 In-House Tourney on last night of session )

( 1 ) Thursday Sept. 7- Opening Night/ First Practice
( 2 ) Thursday, Sept. 14
( 3 ) Mon. Sept. 25
( 4 ) Thursday, Oct. 5
*** Tuesday Oct. 10 ( DIG PINK NIGHT @ WHS )
( 5 ) Thursday, Oct. 12
( 6 ) Mon. Oct. 16
( 7 ) Mon. Oct. 23
( 8 ) Mon. Oct. 30
( 9 ) Mon. Nov. 6
(10) Mon. Nov. 13  ( In-House Tourney/ Awards Night )

Tournaments:

@ Brabham Middle School or WHS Sat. Oct. 14 ( 9:00am-6:00pm )
@ TAV : Sat. Oct. 28  ( 9:00am-6:00pm )
@ Willis High School- In House Tourney Mon. Nov. 13th ( 6:30pm-8:00pm )